Meet the Board


Paul Monroe - President
Andy Coney - Vice President
Barbara Sullivan - Treasurer
Sherry Nemmers - Secretary


Belinda Block - Beautification Committee
Pat Benton - Adirondack Lakes Center for the Arts
Ralph Coon - Highways
Bob Curry - Fire/Ambulance
Nancy Forhan - Membership
Mary Lynne Heldmann - Water Watch
David Kahn - The Adirondack Experience
Cathleen Collins - Community Clean Up
Mea Kaemmerlen - Newsletter
Sarah Lewin - ex Officio

Email Contacts